You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side for the match against the Roosters at ANZ Stadium tonight.

Kick-off will be at 7.45pm with coverage live on Channel 9 from 7.30pm. You can follow @NRL_Bulldogs on Twitter for live updates as well.

Corey Thompson comes into the side on the wing with Krisnan Inu shifting to centre, Chase Stanley to five-eighth and Reni Maitua moves back to the interchange bench. Pat O’Hanlon is the man who has been omitted from the side.


1. Sam Perrett

2. Mitch Brown

5. Krisnan Inu

4. Tim Lafai

19. Corey Thompson

3. Chase Stanley

7. Moses Mbye

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Josh Jackson

12. Dale Finucane

13. Greg Eastwood


6. Reni Maitua

16. Tim Browne

17. David Klemmer

24. Sam Kasiano

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.