You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Roosterss this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

The match will kick-off at 5.30pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

14. Robbie Kamoto

2. Dujuan Liolevave

21. Michael Morgan

4. Tom Backhouse

5. Tautalatasi Tasi

6. Brad Keighran

7. Brendan Cox

17. Jame Kamire

9. Denzel King

10. Herman Ese’ese

11. Renouf To’omaga

12. Royce Hunt

13. Jack Creighton


3. Sam Gerrey-Burgess

15. Darcy Maroske

19. Brandon Lumana

20. Alex Sorge