You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Warriors this afternoon at Waikato Stadium in Hamilton, New Zealand.

The match will kick-off at 1.45pm (NZ local time) with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Sam Gerrey-Burgess

4. Tautalatasi Tasi

21. Tommy Backhouse

6. Brad Keighran

7. Brendan Cox

8. Danny Fualalo

14. Denzel King

19. Herman Ese'ese

11. Renouf To’omaga

12. Adam Elliott ©

13. Jack Creighton


9. Robbie Kamoto

10. Brock Cope

16. Royce Hunt

17. Jake Kamire

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.