You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSW Cup Coach Andy Patmore has this afternoon named his side for the Round 8b match against the North Sydney Bears at Sportingbet Stadium, Penrith on Saturday at 3.10pm.

The side is as follows:

1. Patrick Templeman

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Levi Dodd

4. Ed Murphy

5. Kayne Brennan

6. Lindon McGrady

7. Jaline Graham

8. Makahesi Makatoa

9. Damien Cook

10. Harlan Alaalatoa

11. Chris Binge

12. David Minute

13. Pat O'Hanlon


14. Danny Fualalo

15. Steve Azzi

16. Brad Clarke

19. Jamie Stanley



Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.