Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Knights this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

The match will kick-off at 5.15pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Sam Gerrey-Burgess

4. Sam Seau

5. Tuuta Langi

6. Brad Keighran

7. Brendan Cox

8. Danny Fualalo

14. Denzel King

10. Brock Cope

17. Jake Kamire

12. Adam Elliott ©

13. Jack Creighton


9. Robbie Kamoto

15. George Tsikrikas

16. Royce Hunt

19. Sonny Tupuola