Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Warriors at Eden Park.

The match will kick-off at 11.45am (AEST) live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Sam Gerrey-Burgess

4. Michael Morgan

5. Aaron Pene

14. Brad Keighran

7. Guy Hamilton

8. Danny Fualalo

9. Robbie Kamoto

10. Brock Cope

11. Shaun Lane

12. Adam Elliott ©

13. Jack Creighton


20. Ali Allouche

15. Renouf To’omaga

16. Brendon Luamanu

17. Jake Kamire