You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Holden Cup Coach Scott Murray has finalised his side for the match against the Roosters at Allianz Stadium this evening.

The match will kick-off at 5.20pm with live updates coming through Twitter on @NRL_Bulldogs

The side for the match is as follows:

1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

2. Dujuan Liolevave

3. Tom Backhouse

4. Michael Morgan

5. Aaron Pene

6. Tyrone Gorman

20. Guy Hamilton

8. Danny Fualalo

9. Robbie Kamoto

10. Brock Cope

11. Shaun Lane

12. Adam Elliott ©

13. Jack Creighton


14. Luke Vella

15. Renouf To’omaga

16. Brendon Luamanu

17. Jake Kamire