You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Coach Des Hasler has today named his side to take on the Melbourne Storm at nib Stadium, Perth on Saturday, 29 March at 4.30pm (WST).

The NRL side welcomes back Chase Stanley (cork) from injury after he was a late withdrawal from the 18-16 loss to the Panthers. Tim Lafai holds his position at centre with Drury Low shifting back to a six-man interchange bench that will be cut to four on match-day.

People are encouraged to pre-purchase their tickets and can do so through

NYC v Storm

Belmore Sports Ground

Sunday, 30 March


NSW Cup v Wyong Roos

Belmore Sports Ground

Sunday, 30 March


1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

1. Tyrone Phillips

2. Dujuan Liolevave

2. levi Dodd

3. Tommy Backhouse

3. Ed Murphy

4. Michael Morgan

4. Krisnan Inu

5. Aaron Pene

5. Kayne Brennan

6. Tyrone Gorman

6. Moses Mbye

7. Brendan Cox

7. Jaline Graham

8. Danny Fualalo

8. Lloyd Perrett

9. Robbie kamoto

9. Damien Cook

10. Brock Cope

10. Makahesi Makatoa

11. Shaun Lane

11. Lachlan Burr

12. Adam Elliott ©

12. Reni Maitua

13. Jack Creighton

13. Greg Eastwood



14. Luke Vella

14. Harlan Alaalatoa

15. Renouf To’omaga

15. David Minute

16. Brendon Luamanu

16. Brad Clarke

17. Jake Kamire

24. Sam Kasiano

19. Sonny Tupuola

19. Nathan Massey





Coach: Scott Murray

Coach: Andy Patmore

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.