You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Coach Des Hasler has maintained his side from last week for the match against the Sharks at ANZ Stadium tonight.


The side is as follows:


1. Sam Perrett

2. Mitch Brown

3. Josh Morris

4. Chase Stanley

5. Corey Thompson

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis ©

10. James Graham

11. Frank Pritchard ©

12. Tony Williams

13. Dale Finucane


14. Josh Jackson

15. Pat O’Hanlon

16. Tim Browne

17. David Klemmer

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.