You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Bulldogs NYC and NSW Cup teams have been announced for the Back to Belmore game on Sunday February 9.


1.Charles Morton
2.Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy
3.Sam Gerrey-Burgess
4.Andrew Faddy
5.Tuuta Langi
6.Brendan Cox
7.Tyrone Gorman
8.Brandon Luamanu
9.Jordan Bowles
10.Herman Ese’ese
11.Royce Hunt
12.Brandan Mafi
13.George Tsikrikas
14.Andrew Cartisano
15.Luke Vella
16.David Murphy
17.Milad Noor

19. Sione Fukofuka
20. Coner Ryan
22. Sam Seau
23. Josh Montgomery
24. Dujuan Manual-Liolevave
25. Brandan McGrady
26. Denzel King
27. Jake Kamire
28. Layne Hunt
29. Brock Cope
30. Brad Keighran
32. Sonny Tupuolo
33. Anthony Semrany


1.Levi Dodd
3. Matt Fukofuka
5. Dylan Rintoul
6. Nathan Massey
7.Lindon McGrady
8.Makahesi Makatoa
10.Pat Mafi
11.Shaun Lane
12.Jamie Stanley
13.Danny Fualalo
14.Michael Morgan
15.Gareth Shepherdson
16.Chris Binge
17.Wilson Fanoi
20.John Sila
22.Sonny Kaivelata
23.Adam Elliott
25.Robbie Kamoto
26.Jack Creighton

See every Holden Cup game at ANZ Stadium in 2014. Become a full season from less than $22.00 per month for Adults and $9 per month for Juniors. Members receive 15% discount on merchandise* through the Club, a Member benefit pack, exclusive events and much more.


Phone: 02 9789 8000

Did you know all Bulldogs Members receive free entry to stand alone NSW Cup games at Belmore Sports Ground? Become a Bulldogs Member and show you’re proud to be a Bulldog from $50 for Adults and $40 for Juniors.


Phone: 02 9789 8000

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.