You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs centre Josh Morris has today been selected in the Australian side to take on Fiji in the sides second match of the 2013 Rugby League World Cup.

Coach Tim Sheens has made seven changes to the side that defeated England with the match set to take place at Langtree Park, St Helens with kick-off on Sunday morning at 7am (AEDST).

The side is as follows:

1. Greg Inglis

2. Darius Boyd

3. Josh Morris

4. Michael Jennings

5. Jarryd Hayne

6. Johnathan Thurston

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Matthew Scott

9. Cameron Smith

10. James Tamou

11. Luke Lewis

12. Josh Papalii

13. Nate Myles

14. Andrew Fifita

15. Paul Gallen

16. Robbie Farah

17. Boyd Cordner