You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
All four of the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Kiwi representatives have today been selected by Coach Stephen Kearney for their next World Cup fixture against France.

The match will be played on Saturday morning at 7am (AEDST) at Parc de Sports, Avignon.

Krisnan Inu has been named in his preferred position of centre with Frank Pritchard also named in the starting side in the back row. Both Sam Kasiano and Greg Eastwood have been named on a six-man bench with the side to be finalised an hour before kick-off.

The side is as follows:

1. Kevin Locke

2. Jason Nightingale

3. Bryson Goodwin

4. Krisnan Inu

5. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

6. Kieran Foran

7. Shaun Johnson

8. Ben Matulino

9. Isaac Luke

10. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

11. Frank Pritchard

12. Alex Glenn

13. Simon Mannering

14. Elijah Taylor

15. Sam Kasiano

16. Frank-Paul Nuuasala

17. Greg Eastwood

18. Jesse Bromwich

19. Josh Hoffman