You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Holden Cup Side will face up against the seventh place Rabbitohs side after coming off a strong 62-12 win over competition leaders Canberra. Check out the full team list named by coach Andy Patmore here:

1Patrick Templeman

2Dylan Rintoul

3Michael Morgan

4Moses Mbye

5Dujuan Liolevave

6Jaline Graham

7Jaelen Feeney

8Lloyd Perrett

9Blake Carter

10Josh Vaartjes

11Adam Elliott

12Shaun Lane

13Jack Creighton


14Denzil King

15Renouf Toomaga

16Makahesi Makatoa

17Danny Fualalo

19David Minute