You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Holden Cup Coach Andy Patmore has been forced to make a couple of changes for the match against the Titans this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

Winger Dylan Rintoul played NSW Cup on the weekend so Matthew Fukofuka shifts to the wing and Michael Morgan comes into the side to play centre.

The side is as follows:

1. Patrick Templeman

4. Matthew Fukofuka

3. Tommy Backhouse

21. Michael Morgan

5. Dujuan Liolevave

6. Jaline Graham

7. Jaelen Feeney

8. Lloyd Perrett

9. Blake Carter

10. Josh Vaartjes

11. Adam Elliot

12. Shaun Lane

13. Jack Creighton

14. Denzil King

15. Renouf To'omaga

17. Danny Fualalo

19. David Minute