You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Des Hasler has maintained the same 17-man side that played last week for the match against the Titans to be played at ANZ Stadium tonight.

There are two positional changes with the recently re-signed Josh Jackson coming into the starting side and Tony Williams shifts back to the interchange bench Sam Kasiano starting in the front row and James Graham moving back to the bench.

The side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

2. Mitch Brown

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Krisnan Inu

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis (c)

16. Sam Kasiano

11. Frank Pritchard

15. Josh Jackson

13. Greg Eastwood

10. James Graham

12. Tony Williams

14. Dene Halatau

17. Dale Finucane
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.