You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Andy Patmore has finalised his 17-man side for the clash against the Dragons this afternoon at 4.45pm.

Danny Fualalo will make his return from injury on the bench with Makahesi Makatoa being the man to be omitted from the original 18-man squad that was named.

The side is as follows:

1. Patrick Templeman

2. Dylan Rintoul

3. Tommy Backhouse

4. Matthew Fukofuka

5. Dujuan Liolevave

6. Jaline Graham

7. Jaelen Feeney

8. Lloyd Perrett

9. Blake Carter

10. Josh Vaartjes

11. Adam Elliot

12. Shaun Lane

13. Jack Creighton

14. Denzil King

15. Renouf To'omaga

17. Danny Fualalo

19. David Minute