You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Des Hasler has finalised his side to take on the Dragons tonight at WIN Jubilee Oval.

The 17-man side is as follows:

1. Sam Perrett

2. Mitch Brown

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Krisnan Inu

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis (c)

10. James Graham

11. Frank Pritchard

15. Josh Jackson

13. Greg Eastwood

12. Tony Williams

14. Dene Halatau

16. Sam Kasiano

17. Dale Finucane
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.