You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs SG Ball centre Michael Morgan has today been selected in the NSW U/18's side who will play the QLD U/18's at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday, June 26 prior to Game Two of the Holden State of Origin series.

The side below is in alphabetical order:

PLAYER - Junior Representative Club

Euan Aitken - St George Illawarra Dragons

Rhys Armstrong - Wests Tigers

Jack Bird - St George Illawarra Dragons

Oliver Clark - Penrith Panthers

Zach Dockar Clay - Parramatta Eels

Tyrell Fuiamono - Parramatta Eels

Jackson Hastings - St George Illawarra Dragons

Drew Hutchinson - St George Illawarra Dragons

Alex Johnston - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sione Mata'utia - Newcastle Knights

Willis Meehan - Sydney Roosters

Taane Milne - Sydney Roosters

Tepai Moeroa - Parramatta Eels

Michael Morgan - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Tevita Pangai - Canberra Raiders

Fosio Tatola - Wests Tigers

Dallin Watene Zelezniak - Penrith Panthers

Cheyne Whitelaw - South Sydney Rabbitohs

COACH - Todd Payten (Wests Tigers)
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.