You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Holden Cup Coach Andy Patmore has been able to maintain the same 17-man side that was named earlier in the week. There is just the one change to the starting line-up with David Minute moving back to the interchange bench with Adam Elliot to start.

The side is as follows:

1. Patrick Templeman

2. Dylan Rintoul

3. Tommy Backhouse

4. Ryan Wilson

5. Dujuan Liolevave

6. Moses Mbye

7. Jaelen Feeney

8. Lloyd Perrett

9. Blake Carter

10. Herman Ese'ese

17. Adam Elliot

12. Danny Fualalo

13. Jack Creighton

11. David Minute

14. Robbie Kamoto

15. Shaun Lane

19. Josh Vaartjes
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.