You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Des Hasler has stuck with the same 17-man side that was selected early in the week. Tim Browne drops off the interchange bench after being named as 18th man.

The only changes to the starting side will see James Graham and Josh Jackson come in and Sam Kasiano and Tony Williams moving back to the interchange bench.

The side is:

1. Ben Barba

2. Mitch Brown

3. Josh Morris

4. Krisnan Inu

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis

16. James Graham

11. Frank Pritchard

15. Josh Jackson

13. Greg Eastwood

10. Sam Kasiano

12. Tony Williams

14. Dene Halatau

17. Dale Finucane