You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Andy Patmore has made a number of changes to the Holden Cup side for the match against the Cowboys this afternoon.

The side is as follows:

Jaline Graham

2. Dylan Rintoul

3. Tommy Backhouse

4. Ryan Wilson

5. Dujuan Liolevave

Moses Mbye

7. Jaelen Feeney

8. Lloyd Perrett

9. Blake Carter

10. Herman Ese'ese

17. Adam Elliot

12. Danny Fualalo

13. Jack Creighton

11. David MInute

14. Robbie Kamoto

15. Shaun Lane

19. Josh Vaartjes