You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
With five-eighth Josh Reynolds receiving a late call up in the NSW side it will be Joel Romelo who comes into the side to play his first game of NRL in season 2013.

The side is as follows:

1. Ben Barba

2. Drury Low

3. Mitch Brown

4. Tim Lafai

5. Sam Perrett

19. Joel Romelo

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis

10. Sam Kasiano

11. Frank Pritchard

12. Josh Jackson

13. Greg Eastwood

14. Dene Halatau

15. Tim Browne

16. James Graham

17. Dale Finucane