You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Des Hasler has stuck with a winning formula with the same 17 players set to take the field this evening that defeated the Tigers last round.

The side is as follows:

1. Ben Barba

2. Mitch Brown

3. Josh Morris

4. Tim Lafai

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis (c)

10. Sam Kasiano

11. Tony Williams

12. Frank Pritchard

13. Greg Eastwood

14. Dene Halatau

15. Josh Jackson

16. James Graham

17. Dale Finucane