You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Holden Cup Coach Andrew Patmore has released the final Team list for round 8 against the Wests Tigers.

NYC v Tigers

ANZ Stadium

Friday, 3 May


1. Patrick Templeman

2. John Sila

3. Matthew Fukofuka

4. Dylan Rintoul

5. Dujuan Liolevave

6. Moses Mbye

7. Jaline Graham

8. Lloyd Perrett

9. Blake Carter

10. Herman Eseese

11. David Minute

12. Danny Fualalo

13. Jack Creighton

14. Robbie Kamoto

15. Jordan Jammal

16. James Ralphs

19. Josh Vaartjes

Coach: Andy Patmore
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.