You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
In great news for the Club Sam Perrett and Frank Pritchard have today been selected for New Zealand to play against Australia next Friday night in Canberra.

The squad is as follows:

Jesse Bromwich, Kieran Foran, Alex Glenn, Josh Hoffman, Shaun Johnson, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Isaac Luke, Simon Mannering, Ben Matulino, Sam McKendry, Jason Nightingale, Sam Perrett, Frank Pritchard, Kevin Proctor, Jeremy Smith, Elijah Taylor, Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Dean Whare