You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Bulldogs trio of Michael Ennis, Josh Jackson and Aiden Tolman have today been chosen to represent Country Origin in the annual fixture to played against City in Coffs Harbour next Sunday afternoon.

The side selected is as follows:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Akuila Uate

3. Jamal Idris

4. Jack Wighton

5. James MacManus

6. James Maloney

7. Josh McCrone

8. Willie Mason

9. Michael Ennis

10. Aiden Tolman

11. Josh Jackson

12. Boyd Cordner

13. Trent Merrin

14. Sam Williams

15. Tariq Sims

16. Ryan James

17. Alex McKinnon