You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have today confirmed their junior representative sides for their round two matches against St. George at Belmore Sports Ground.

Saturday will see another feast of rugby league take place at the home of the Bulldogs with four matches being played at Belmore. Harold Matthews will kick-off at 10am with SG Ball taking to the field at 11.30am. They will be followed by the Holden Cup side having their third trial, this time up against St.

George Illawarra (1pm) and the NSW Cup side will play the Illawarra Cutters (3pm).

The Harold Matthews side will enter round two full of confidence after a dominant display against competition newcomers, the Melbourne Storm last weekend. The young pups ran away with the match scoring at better than a point a minute, winning 62-10.

The SG Ball match was a much tighter affair with both the Bulldogs and Storm going try for try but it was the blue and whites who held on in the closing stages to record a 28-24 victory.

The sides are:

Harold Matthews

1. Cajun Alaalatoa

2. Bilal Maarbani

3. Rhys Kearns

4. Justin Aboumelhem

5. Aymen Masri

6. Adam Keighran

7. Will Kerr

8. Ali Ali

9. Daniel Petralia

10. Giordan Patea

11. Jayden Okunbor

12. George Francis

13. Patrick Kopu

14. Lashuan Poulivaati

15. Thomas Harvey

16. Lachlyn Mulford

17. Saleh Masri

19. Elie Adouni

20. Alvin Maungatti

22. Brandan Sua

23. Liam Mulvihill

24. Lava Langi

25. Marvin Banaba

Coach: Wayne Barnett

SG Ball

1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy

2. Marcelo Montoya

3. Andrew Faddy

4. Hakaraia Toi Toi

5. Jake Jackson

6. Joshua Khoury

7. Brendan Cox

8. Anthony Semrany

9. Brad Keighran

10. Brandon Luamanu

11. Josh Montgomery

12. Renouf Toomaga

13. Lorima Sautu

14. Ben Johns

16. John Leger

17. Royce Hunt

20. Jordan LotoAniu

21. Vailima Teaupa

22. Michael Morgan

48. Jake Kamire

Coach: Brad Henderson
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.