You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their NYC side to play the Auburn Warriors at 3:00 PM on Sunday at the Belmore Sports Ground.

Team List:

1Costner Lemafa

2Nathan Champney

3Ryan Wilson

4Dylan Rintoul

5Dujean Manuel-Liolevave

6Jaline Graham

7Doug Hewitt

8Makahesi Makatoa

9Denzil King

10Herman Essese

11Jordan Jamahl

12Adam Elliot

13Jack Creighton

14Lindon McGrady

15Matthew Fuko Fuka

16Kurt Aldridge

17Pio Seci

19Robbie Kamoto

20Luke Vella

21Josh Vaartjes

22Reece Regan

23Jaelen Feeney

24Sam Barclay

25Josh Wilde

26Gus Jasmin

27George Tsikrikas

28Blake Carter
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.