You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Fans have less than a week to play selector for the 2013 Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars with voting for both the NRL and Indigenous All Stars teams closing next Monday (January 14).

Almost 16,000 fans have already registered their selections at for the 16 prized public-chosen spots in the 20-man squads for both teams for the fourth annual All Stars match to be played at Brisbanes Suncorp Stadium on February 9.

Only one player from each club is eligible for Wayne Bennetts NRL All Stars, while fans can choose from all of Rugby Leagues best Indigenous talent for Laurie Daleys Indigenous All Stars. The final squads will be announced in Brisbane on January 16.

It is a really unique opportunity for the fans to get to decide who they want to see playing in this match, but there is only a few days left to get in and make their vote count , Daley said.

Several Bulldogs players have emerged as strong contenders for NRL All-Star selection in both the NRL and Indigenous teams:

NRL All Stars:

Josh Morris

Krisnan Inu

Tony Williams

Indigenous All Stars

Ben Barba

Joel Romelo

Following the closing of the public online voting on January 14, both coaches will be able to select additional bench players to complement the 16-man teams chosen by the public to make up a 20-man squad.

Bennett will select two extra players alongside automatic selections Benji Marshall (New Zealand captain) and Cameron Smith (Australian captain); while Daley will pick three extra players in addition to automatic selection and Indigenous All Stars captain Johnathan Thurston.

2013 Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars Ticket Categories and Prices

Tickets for the 2013 Harvey Norman All Stars match are available through Ticketek outlets, on 132 849 or New Zealand customers can call 0800 842 538 or +61 132 849.

The Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars is supported by Events Queensland as part of a growing calendar of sporting, cultural, regional and business events across Queensland.
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.