tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

Rugby League World Cup Groups & Draw

NRL.com

091017_RLWCGroupslead

Who will take on who in the group stage of the 2017 Rugby League World Cup, starting on October 27.

Group A: Australia, England, France, Lebanon (Three teams advance)

Group B: New Zealand, Samoa, Tonga, Scotland (Three teams advance)

Group C: Papua New Guinea, Wales, Ireland (One team advances)

Group D: Fiji, United States, Italy (One team advances)

Full table

Fixtures

Friday, October 27: Australia v England, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium

Saturday, October 28: PNG v Wales, National Football Stadium, Port Moresby

Saturday, October 28: New Zealand v Samoa, Mount Smart, Auckland

Saturday, October 28: Fiji v USA, Townsville Stadium

Sunday, October 29: Scotland v Tonga, Barlow Park, Cairns

Sunday, October 29: Ireland v Italy, Barlow Park, Cairns

Sunday, October 29: France v Lebanon, Canberra Stadium

Friday, November 3: Australia v France, Canberra Stadium

Saturday, November 4: New Zealand v Scotland, Christchurch Stadium

Saturday, November 4: Samoa v Tonga, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton

Saturday, November 4: England v Lebanon, Sydney Football Stadium

Sunday, November 5: PNG v Ireland, National Football Stadium, Port Moresby

Sunday, November 5: Italy v USA, Townsville Stadium

Sunday, November 5: Fiji v Wales, Townsville Stadium

Friday, November 10: Fiji v Italy, Canberra Stadium

Saturday, November 11: Samoa v Scotland, Barlow Park, Cairns

Saturday, November 11: New Zealand v Tonga, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton

Saturday, November 11: Australia v Lebanon, Sydney Football Stadium

Sunday, November 12: PNG v USA, National Football Stadium, Port Moresby

Sunday, November 12: Wales vs Ireland, Perth Rectangular Stadium

Sunday, November 12: England v France, Perth Rectangular Stadium

TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE!

Quarter-Finals

Friday, November 17: Winner Group A v 3rd Group B, Darwin Stadium

Saturday, November 18: Runner-up Group B v Winner Group D, Christchurch Stadium

Saturday, November 18: Winner Group B v 3rd Group A, Wellington Regional Stadium

Sunday, November 19: Runner-up Group A v Winner Group C, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium

Semi-Finals

Friday, November 24: Winner QF1 v Winner QF2, Brisbane Stadium

Saturday, November 25: Winner QF3 v Winner QF4, Mount Smart, Auckland

Final

Saturday, December 2: Winner SF1 v Winner SF2, Brisbane Stadium

This article first appeared on NRL.com