tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

NRL Draw / Results


Casaview-Promo-Banner
  • ROUND 1

    LIVE    Fri 04 Mar, 8:05 PM Brookvale Oval

    6
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Bulldogs
    28
  • ROUND 2

    LIVE    Thu 10 Mar, 8:05 PM Pepper Stadium

    16
    Panthers
    V
    Bulldogs
    18
  • ROUND 3

    LIVE    Fri 18 Mar, 8:05 PM ANZ Stadium

    6
    Bulldogs
    V
    Eels
    20
  • ROUND 4

    LIVE    Fri 25 Mar, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    12
    Rabbitohs
    V
    Bulldogs
    42
  • ROUND 5

    LIVE    Mon 04 Apr, 7:00 PM Belmore Sports Ground

    8
    Bulldogs
    V
    Raiders
    22
  • ROUND 6

    LIVE    Mon 11 Apr, 7:00 PM AAMI Park

    12
    Storm
    V
    Bulldogs
    18
  • ROUND 7

    LIVE    Sat 16 Apr, 7:30 PM Westpac Stadium

    20
    Bulldogs
    V
    Warriors
    24
  • ROUND 8

    LIVE    Sat 23 Apr, 3:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    21
    Bulldogs
    V
    Titans
    20
  • ROUND 9

    LIVE    Fri 29 Apr, 7:50 PM ANZ Stadium

    20
    Eels
    V
    Bulldogs
    12
  • ROUND 10

    LIVE    Sun 15 May, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    4
    Wests Tigers
    V
    Bulldogs
    36
  • ROUND 11

    LIVE    Sun 22 May, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    32
    Bulldogs
    V
    Roosters
    20
  • ROUND 12

    LIVE    Sun 29 May, 4:00 PM GIO Stadium

    32
    Raiders
    V
    Bulldogs
    20
  • ROUND 13

    LIVE    Mon 06 Jun, 7:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    18
    Bulldogs
    V
    Sharks
    20
  • ROUND 14

    LIVE    Mon 13 Jun, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    16
    Dragons
    V
    Bulldogs
    34
  • ROUND 15

    Bulldogs
    V
    BYE Next Game V Broncos
  • ROUND 16

    LIVE    Sat 25 Jun, 7:30 PM ANZ Stadium

    40
    Bulldogs
    V
    Broncos
    14
  • ROUND 17

    LIVE    Thu 30 Jun, 7:50 PM Allianz Stadium

    20
    Roosters
    V
    Bulldogs
    24
  • ROUND 18

    LIVE    Sat 09 Jul, 7:30 PM ANZ Stadium

    32
    Bulldogs
    V
    Wests Tigers
    22
  • ROUND 19

    Bulldogs
    V
    BYE Next Game V Cowboys
  • ROUND 20

    LIVE    Thu 21 Jul, 7:50 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    36
    Cowboys
    V
    Bulldogs
    0
  • ROUND 21

    LIVE    Fri 29 Jul, 7:50 PM ANZ Stadium

    13
    Bulldogs
    V
    Dragons
    10
  • ROUND 22

    LIVE    Sat 06 Aug, 3:00 PM Hunter Stadium

    14
    Knights
    V
    Bulldogs
    28
  • ROUND 23

    LIVE    Thu 11 Aug, 7:50 PM ANZ Stadium

    20
    Bulldogs
    V
    Sea Eagles
    16
  • ROUND 24

    LIVE    Thu 18 Aug, 7:50 PM Suncorp Stadium

    20
    Broncos
    V
    Bulldogs
    10
  • ROUND 25

    LIVE    Thu 25 Aug, 7:50 PM Belmore Sports Ground

    16
    Bulldogs
    V
    Cowboys
    24
  • ROUND 26

    LIVE    Fri 02 Sep, 7:50 PM ANZ Stadium

    Bulldogs
    • W R21
    • W R22
    • W R23
    • L R24
    • L R25
    V
    Rabbitohs
    • W R24
    • W R23
    • L R22
    • L R21
    • L R20