Skip to main content
Main content

Community News

  • 2016 Community Award: Moses Mbye


    Moses Mbye has won the Peter Warren Medal, Bulldogs 2016 Community Service award.

  • Haz on hand at finals


    The Hazem El Masri Cup is a Rugby League tournament for high schools in the Canterbury Bankstown district that the Bulldogs will use to identify talent from the local area for inclusion in the Bulldogs development system.

  • End of Season Clearance


    The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs are holding an End of Season Sale exclusively in-store at our Bulldog Belmore and Bulldog Bankstown stores.

  • Reardon claims Gold


    Scott Reardon, nephew of former Bulldog Steve Reardon, has upgraded his London silver to a Rio gold in the T42 100m final.

  • Annual Fixture Supports Athletes with Intellectual Disability


    Tonight at ANZ Stadium in Sydney, the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs will take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs for the annual Special Olympics Australia Cup.

  • NRL teams up with Federal Government to support National Skills Week


    The NRL has teamed up with the Federal Government to support the Australian Apprenticeships Ambassadors program and celebrate the sixth National Skills Week this week.

  • Be All In


    ‘Be All In’ is a Bulldogs in the Community initiative. It is an after-school, sports for development program aimed at supporting new and emerging communities by encouraging social cohesion through sport.

  • Elianna Walton Receives Karen Folkes Award


    Elianna Walton, the most capped Jillaroo player ever is the 2016 winner of the Karen Folkes Award for her dedication, commitment and outstanding contribution to Rugby League in the Canterbury-Bankstown District.

  • ‘Be All In’ Programme Launched


    The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and Western Sydney University have today unveiled details of a unique programme they have devised together that uses sport and education to raise aspirations of social inclusion for high school students.

  • Voting open for 2016 Ken Stephen Medal


    Some of the biggest names in rugby league including Paul Gallen, Darius Boyd, Trent Merrin and Moses Mbye have been nominated by their clubs for the 2016 Ken Stephen Medal.

  • «
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • »